A shade of the dramatic, where different is all there is.

Where to start…

So this is something I’ve never done before…writing for all the world to see.  It certainly is kind of exciting though.  I’m a girl with a lot of odd interests, that if you looked at them on paper, you probably wouldn’t think they all belonged to the same person.  But here I am, ready to share them with whoever is interested.  What inspired the start of this blog is my love for experimenting with makeup – but I’m also a nail junkie as well as addicted to travel.  So be prepared for an interesting mix of posts and pictures.  I hope you enjoy what I share with you, I can guarantee I enjoyed sharing it!

xox,

Shannon

2 responses

  1. Samira

    I love the same things: make up, nail and travel! 🙂

    November 6, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    • Yes! We are much alike for living so far apart.

      November 6, 2011 at 9:45 pm

Leave a Reply

