A shade of the dramatic, where different is all there is.

A Pink and Black Start

So before I start doing any new stuff, I figured I might as well get people caught up on a few looks I’ve been experimenting with so far.

I’ll begin with the Pink and Black that you see featured in the banner.  For this look I used:

Primer > Urban Decay’s Eyeshadow Primer Potion

Shadow > Make Up Forever’s Pure Pigment #12 and Mac’s Black Tied

Eyeliner > Blacktrack Fluidline by Mac

Mascara > Falsie’s Black Drama by Maybelline

Lashes > 117 by Ardell

Lips & Cheeks > Benetint Rose-tinted Lip & Cheek Stain

Pink and Black Smokey Eye

MUFE Pure Pigment #12, Black Tied Mac

I hope you like it!  Definitely one of my favorites.

xox,

Shannon

Leave a Reply

